Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site
Home > Products > Geographies and Maps

Queensland concordance - LGA (ASGS 2011) and SA2 (ASGS 2011) to local government area (2014 edition)

On 1 January 2014, the four local government areas of Noosa (S), Livingstone (S), Mareeba (S) and Douglas (S) were established as a result of recent elections held to decide on de­­­-amalgamation. These LGA boundaries were integrated into the 2014 edition of the ASGS Non-ABS structures.

The Queensland Government Statistician's Office has released a number of products on the local government area 2014 edition. Historical estimates for these LGAs have been derived using the concordance provided below.

Release XLS XLS Size CSV CSV Size
LGA (ASGS 2011) and SA2 (ASGS 2011) to LGA (2014 edition) xls (45 kB) csv (10 kB)

If you need help with any of the file types above, please see our help page.

Related Pages More Information Print

Related Pages

More Information

For further information about this page please use the Request a Statistic form or phone (07) 3035 6418.

Last reviewed 31 January 2018